You can view the details of any closed evaluation task by clicking the arrow button to the left of the task. When you view an evaluation task from the ALL CLOSED EVALUATIONS queue, you might see one of two possible conditions: Either the evaluation resulted in an equivalency or the evaluation was simply closed.
- If the evaluation task resulted in an equivalency, no further action is possible. If you need to make changes to the equivalency, you will need to edit it in the Equivalency Manager. If you would like to have it reevaluated, you will need to create a new evaluation task in the Evaluation Tracker Workflow.
- If the evaluation task was simply closed, it can be re-opened or deleted.
- If it is re-opened, it can be re-assigned to an evaluator and sent back through the evaluation process.
- If it is deleted, it will be removed from the Queue and any statistics related to it (in the Evaluation Tracker Usage Statistics) may be altered.