Skip to main content
CollegeSource Production

Changing or Deleting User Added Courses

  • You can change or delete User-Added Courses. Click the arrow next to the course to edit it.
     

  • You can change any element associated with the User-Added Course as long as it hasn’t been used in either an evaluation task or an equivalency.
  • Make any desired changes and then click UPDATE to save the changes.
  • Click DELETE if you want to remove the User-Added Course completely. You will be prompted to confirm the delete.

​​​​​​

  • Click CANCEL to leave the User-Added Course as is.
     

  • Was this article helpful?