Skip to main content
CollegeSource Support

Update/De-activate User

 

If you need to be update a User profile or de-activate a User click the edit button next to their name in the list.

clipboard_efdcbd36871f5538346fd1bfdc76af598.png

  • Update any changes or de-activate the User profile.

image.png

  • Make any changes (Contact Information and/or User Rights), and click the Update button.
  • If a user leaves the institution or even just transitions out of the particular role that requires TES access, you can de-activate their profile by clicking the De-Activate button.
    • De-activating a user does not delete any of the log entries that were attributed to them during evaluations and/or equivalency management.
  • Was this article helpful?